Welcome to the website of Hope Community Church. We are group of people enjoying friendship with God and each other and seeking to see our community transformed by the love and power of Jesus.
More about us...

sky-19543012805th April is Easter Sunday, THE most important celebration in the calendar!! Join us at 10:30am to find out why! Come and join us, we'd love to meet you and your family!

 

What's On

foots-73310640
Women Together
10am Tues 24th March More ...
shutterstock145518796
Life Groups  
4th week of March More ...
active-2836640
Guest Speaker 
Sun 29th Mar: Angela Kemm More ...
boy-185195640
Prayer Meeting 
7:45-9pm Thurs 2nd April More ...
cross-6669511280
CTHS Walk of Witness 
Good Fri, 3rd Apr 9:10am at the Union Church More ...
sky-1954301280
Easter Sunday
10:30, Sun 5th Apr family friendly service More ...
shutterstock4737838
Hope Mums 
10:30-12:30 25th Apr at Long Ridings More ...

 
Monday 30 March
Easter Holiday @ various
Tuesday 31 March
Easter Holiday @ various
Wednesday 1 April
Easter Holiday @ various
Thursday 2 April
Easter Holiday @ various
7:45pmPrayer meeting @ Martin and Jan's
Friday 3 April
Easter Holiday @ various
GOOD FRIDAY @ various
Saturday 4 April
Easter Holiday @ various
Monthly Calendar
 

Testimonies

 
Church Member
 

...I prayed that God would bring healing to his eyes and then removed my hands. His father asked him if anything was different and he said that his eyes were perfectly alright again.

Talks

Louise Sawtell
Martin Lazenby