Welcome to the website of Hope Community Church. We are group of people enjoying friendship with God and each other and seeking to see our community transformed by the love and power of Jesus.
More about us...

strawberries-3874711280
Come and enjoy Brentwood's Strawberry Fair, Sat 13th June, 11am - 4pm Shenfield Common.

We (HCC) are running a free craft stall, we'd love to see you there!  

 

What's On

association-152746150
One Anothering Week
18th -22nd May One Anothering week! More ...
shutterstock145518796
Life Groups  
26th-29th May and 9th-12th June More ...
foots-73310640
Women Together
10am Tues 2nd June More ...
boy-185195640
Prayer Meeting 
7:45-9pm Thurs 4th June More ...
closeup-18753640
Prophetic Meeting  
7:30pm Sun 7th June More ...
Feeding on Gods Word slide
Feeding on God's Word
5pm, Sun 14th June. More ...
strawberries-3874711280
Brentwood's Strawberry Fair 
Sat 13th June, 11am-4pm, Shenfield Common More ...
SlidesEnoughStrap edit
RM Enough
Fri 19th June, 8pm-midnight, prayer event More ...

 
Monday 25 May
Bank Holiday @ various
Half term @ various
Tuesday 26 May
Half term @ various
7:45pmLifegroups @ TBC
Wednesday 27 May
Half term @ various
7:45pmLifegroups @ TBC
Thursday 28 May
Half term @ various
7:45pmLifegroups @ TBC
Friday 29 May
Half term @ various
11:00amFamily Fun Day @ King George playing fields
7:00pmYouth Lifegroup @ Gamel and Eve's
Sunday 31 May
10:15amSunday Meeting @ Long Ridings Primary School Hall
Monthly Calendar
 

Testimonies

 
Church Member
 

...I prayed that God would bring healing to his eyes and then removed my hands. His father asked him if anything was different and he said that his eyes were perfectly alright again.

Talks

Louise Sawtell
Martin Lazenby